‘The Winds of Winter’ Release Date, Plot News: George R. R. Martin Says Delay Could Be Age-Related

Fans of George R.R. Martin’s “A Song of Ice and Fire” novel series have been waiting for a new installment for six years now. The fifth novel in the series titled “A Dance with Dragons” was published way back in 2011.