University of Dayton

The University of Dayton (UD) is one of the nation’s ten largest Catholic universities and Ohio’s largest private university, with an enrollment of more than 10,000 students, including more than 6,500 full-time undergraduates. It was founded in 1850 by the Society of Mary (Marianists), a Roman Catholic teaching order of priests and brothers. UD is a residential learning community with more than 70 academic programs in arts and sciences, business administration, education and allied professions, engineering and law; a diverse community committed to educating the whole person and to linking learning and scholarship with leadership and service; and a vibrant living-learning environment, where modern campus housing blurs the line between living and learning.

Address: 300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469