ACTION INTERNATIONAL MINISTRIES
Paul Goodner
PO Box 398
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043-0398
425-775-4800
info@actionusa.org
www.actioninternational.org

ALONGSIDE MINISTRIES INTERNATIONAL
Dave Pierson
PO Box 610
Langley, WA 98260
360-331-7047
office@alongside.org
www.alongside.org

BIBLE INSTITUTE OF SEATTLE
Steve Hunter
PO Box 2178
North Bend, WA 98045
425-441-8364
steve@svaonline.org
www.bioseattle.org

BLACK FOREST ACADEMY
Brandyn Hurst
Hammersteiner Str. 50
Kandern, Germany 79400
mobilization@bfacademy.de
www.bfacademy.de

CANADA INSTITUTE OF LINGUISTICS
Anita Lebold
7600 Glover Rd.
Langley, BC V2Y 1Y1
604-513-2129
anita.lebold@canil.ca
www.canil.ca

CAPERNWRAY HARBOUR BIBLE CENTRE
Susanne Fordham
PO Box 1-10
Thetis Island, BC VOR 2YO
250-2469440
chbc@capernwray.ca
www.capernwray.ca

CHILD EVANGELISM
FELLOWSHIP OF WA
Jan Linville
PO Box 16182
Seattle, WA 98116
206-769-6145
www.cefking.org

CHILDREN OF THE NATIONS
Cheryl Cuthbertson
P.O. Box 3970
Silverdale, WA 98383
360-698-7227
cherylcuthbertson@cotni.org
www.cotni.org

CHINA OUTREACH MINISTRIES
Don or Myrna Hines
555 Gettysburg Pike A-200
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-591-3500
COM@chinaoutreach.net
www.chinaoutreach.org

CHRISTIAN COALITION FOR SAFE FAMILIES
Lani Kallstrom
313 9th Street
Snohomish, WA 98290
425-503-2493
thekallfam@aol.com
www.ccsfhope.org

COASTAL MISSIONS SOCIETY
Chet McArthur
PO Box 77
Chemainus BC VOR 1KO2
250-246-3377
contact@coastalmissions.ca
www.coastalmissions.ca

COLSON FELLOWS – Steve Hunter
PO Box 2178
North Bend, WA 98045
714-501-6527
shunter@colsoncenter.org
http:colsonfellows.org/ministry

CORBAN UNIVERSITY
Online & Graduate Admissions
5000 Deer Park Dr. SE
Salem, OR 97317
800-764-1383
AdmissionsSupport@corban.edu
www.Corban.edu

ERRCHINA
Jim Price
3824 Buell St., Ste. B
Oakland, CA 94619
510-486-8170
errc@errchina.com
www.errchina.com

ETHNOS360 (NTM)
Mike Klontz/Dave Zelenak
312 W. First St.
Sanford, FL 32771
407-323-3430
ethnos360@ethnos360.org
www.ethnos360.org

ETHNOS360 AVIATION
Dwight Brown
3870 West Volunteer St.
McNeal, AZ 85617
520-642-9280
ethnos360aviation@ntm.org
www.ethnos360aviation.org

FRONTIERS
Jaime Wood
PO Box 60670
Phoenix, AZ 85281-0670
480-834-1500
info@frontiersusa.org

GLOBAL EYEGLASS MINISTRY
Tim Shay
PO Box 954
Marysville, WA 98270
360-651-9652
globaleyeglassministry@gmail.com
www.globaleyeglassministry.org

GLOBAL HELPS
Mic McDaniel
P.O. Box 1238
Enumclaw, WA 98022
360-825-6402
Mic@GlobalhelpsNetwork.org
www.globalhelpsnetwork.org

GLOBAL RADIO OUTREACH
Michael Bond
PO Box 719
Everett, WA 98206
206-706-5906
mike@globalradiooutreach.org
www.globalradiooutreach.org

GOSPEL WAVE MEDIA MINISTRY
Shohrat Piriyev
PO Box 3005
Vancouver, WA 98668
253-549-5910
gwmministry@gmail.com

GREAT NORTHERN UNIVERSITY
611 E. Indiana Ave.
Spokane, WA 99207
509-284-7100
info@greatnorthernu.org
www.greatnorthernu.org

HAYATE ABADI MINISTRIES
Mark Lori Amini
PO Box 329
Lynnwood, WA 98096-0329
425-374-0156
mark@hayateabadi.org
www.hayateabadi.org

HOPE FOR ISHMAEL/HFI
Karen@hopeforishmael.org
POB 7518
Leawood, KS 66209
816-797-9715
info@hopeforishmael.org
www.hopeforishmael.org

IBEC VENTURES
Larry W. Sharp
5855 NE Park Point Dr.
Seattle, WA 98115
Larry.sharp@ibecventures.com
www.ibecventures.com

INTERNATIONAL CHRISTIAN RESPONSE (ICR)
Chris
PO Box 611
Lynden, WA 98264
360-201-3961
connectUSA@christianresponse.org
www.christianresponse.org

JESUS ONLINE MINISTRIES
Jonathan Kobayashi
PO Box 1643
Higley, AZ 85236
206-713-2631
jonathan@jesusonline.com
www.JesusOnlineMinistries.org

KAIROS PRISON MINISTRY INT’L
Kristen Duarte
PO Box 7104
Bellevue, WA 98008
www.kairosofwashington.org

KCIS 630AM/SPIRIT 105.3FM
19319 Fremont Ave. N.
Shoreline, WA 98133
206-546-7350
comments@kcisradio.com
www.kcisradio.com

KGNW-THE WORD 820AM
Chuck Olmstead
2201 6th Ave. Ste. 1500
Seattle, WA 98121
206-269-6216
chuck@salemradioseattle.com
www.thewordseattle.com

KIDS AROUND THE WORLD (KATW)
Jim Kamikawa
24820 SW Newland Road
Wilsonville, OR 97070
425-246-6779
jimk@kidsaroundtheworld.com
https://katw.net

LOVE RECKLESSLY
Aimee Harris
960 Edmonds, St.
Edmonds, WA 98020
425-246-8862
aimee@loverecklessly.org
www.loverecklessly.org

LOVE THY NERD
Chris Gwaltney
PO Box 6896
Ventura, CA 93006
480-382-8592
chris@lovethynerd.com
www.lovethynerd.com

MAP INTERNATIONAL
Lo-Ann Frame
4700 Glynco Parkway
Brunswick, GA 31525
912-280-6627
lframe@map.org
www.map.org

MINISTRY RESOURCES INTERNATIONAL
Erlene Johnson
733 Seventh Ave., Ste. 200
Kirkland, WA 98033
425-827-3036
office@mrap.org
www.ministryri.org

MISSION AVIATION FELLOWSHIP
Aaron Kramer
PO Box 47
Nampa, ID 83653
208-640-1280 Cell
208-498-0712 MAF direct
akramer@maf.org
www.maf.org

MISSION AVIATION TRAINING ACADEMY (MATA)
Doug Nunziato
19002 59th Dr. NE
PO Box 3655
Arlington, WA 98223
425-231-5855
info@mata-usa.org
www.mata-usa.org

MISSION DISPATCH
Dr. Ted Pampeyan
PO Box 641
Edmonds, WA 98020
360-818-4634
board@missiondispatch.org
www.missiondispatch.org

MISSION NATION TRAVEL
Randy Whiting
1248 W. Main Street, Suite 14
Ephrata, PA 17522
954-947-2306
info@missionnation.com
www.missionnation.com

MULTNOMAH UNIVERSITY & BIBLICAL SEMINARY
Jeff Pursley
8435 NE Glisan Street
Portland, OR 97220
503-251-6487
jpursley@multnomah.edu
www.multnomah.edu

NORTH AMERICA INDIGENOUS MINISTRIES
Temera Millar
POB 499
Sumas, WA 98295
604-850-3052
temera@naim.ca
www.naim.ca

NORTHWEST MINISTRY CONFERENCE
Blake Caldwell
PO Box 1855
Woodinville, WA 98072
425-530-5273
blake.nwmincon@gmail.com
www.nwmincom.org

NORTHWEST UNIVERSITY
College of Ministry
5520 108th Ave. NE
Kirkland, WA 98033
comgradinfo@northwest.edu
www.northwestu.edu

OMF
Mandy Williams
10 W. Dry Creek Circle
Littleton, CO 80120-4413
303-730-4160
info@omf.org
www.omf.org/US

ONE CHALLENGE INTERNATIONAL
Jeff Boesel
5801 N. Union Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-641-8654 (Cell)
jeffboesel@oci.org
www.onechallenge.org

OPEN ARMS INTERNATIONAL
Matt Tallman
11731 SE Stevens Rd.
Happy Valley, OR 97086
matt@openarmsintl.org
www.openarmsinternational.org

OPEN DOORS
Sue Lalwani
PO Box 27001
Santa Ana, CA 92799
949-752-6600
suel@odusa.org
www.opendoorsusa.org

PAK7
Kenneth Lotze
918 S. Pleasantburg Dr.
Greenville, SC 29607
980-297-2320
kenl@pak7.org
www.pak7.org

PAN-AFRICAN ACADEMY OF CHRISTIAN SURGEONS
www.paaacs.net

PERSPECTIVES ON THE WORLD
CHRISTIAN MOVEMENT
Margie Gilchrist
3757 248th Ave. SE
Issaquah, WA 98029
510-708-8271
margie.gilchrist@perspectives.org
www.perspectives.org

PIONEERS
Courtney Joseph
10123 William Carey Dr.
Orlando, FL 32832
407-382-6000
go@pioneers.org
www.pioneers.org

SAT 7
Dennis Wiens
PO Box 2770
Easton, MD 21601
410-770-9804
usa@sat7.org
www.sat7usa.org

SCORE INTERNATIONAL
Trey Bailey
PO Box 9994
Chattanooga, TN 37412
403-894-7111
info@scoreintl.org
www.scoreintl.org

SEATTLE’S UNION GOSPEL MISSION
Chris Gough
3800 S. Othello St.
Seattle, WA 98118
cgough@ugm.org
www.ugm.org

SEVEN-FOOT APOLOGIST
Dan Kreft
PO Box 2501
Woodinville, WA 98072
425.488.5957 Home
dan@sevenfootapologist.com
http://sevenfootapologist.com

SIM
Angela Brandle
300 Amanda Court
Oregon City, OR 97045
971-274-6867
Angela.Brandle@sim.org
www.sim.org

SISTER CONNECTION
Craig Reese
PO Box 2092
Wenatchee, WA 98807
509-423-3166
craig@sisterconnection.org
www.sisterconnection.org

SOSNet.Net
Don Radford
17415 SE Renton Issaquah Rd.
Renton, WA 98059
206-714-4357
dradford@SOSNet.Net
www.SOSNet.Net

TEEN MISSIONS INT’L
Paul Kostner
885 E. Hall Rd.
Merritt Island, FL 32953
321-453-0350
info@teenmissions.org
www.teenmissions.org

THE FIRS CAMPS & RETREATS
Kirk Potter
4605 Cable St.
Bellingham, WA 98229
360-733-6840
info@THEFIRS.ORG
www.THEFIRS.ORG

THE TIMOTHY INITIATIVE
Dale McCaulley
2627 Leighton Ridge Dr.
Wake Forest, NC 27587
dale@ttionline.org
www.ttionline.org

THE VOICE OF THE MARTYRS
Ramon Barboa
1815 SE Bison Road
Bartlesville, OK 74006
918-338-8439
RBarboa@VOM.org
www.persecution.org

U.S. NAVY CHAPLAIN CORPS
Lt. Sea Chan
4201 15th Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98105
206-327-2487
Chaplain-NRDSeattle.blogspot.com

VILLAGE MISSIONS
John Adams, Asst. Director
PO Box 197
Dallas, OR 97338
800-617-9905
jadams@villagemissions.org
www.villagemissions.org

VISION HOUSE
Melissa Gehrig
PO Box 2951
Renton, WA 98056
425-228-6356
info@visionhouse.org
www.visionhouse.org

VISTA MISSIONS
Carolyn Watson
3749 South 194th St.
SeaTac, WA 98188
206-878-8088
vistamissions@gmail.com
www.vistamissions.org

WEC INTERNATIONAL
Richard and Laura Wilson
518 Emerson St. SW
Tumwater, WA 98512
360-789-4113
wilsons.wec@gmail.com
www.wec-usa.org

WESTERN SEMINARY
Derek Hiebert
620 106th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
253-241-3515
dhiebert@westernseminary.edu
www.westernseminary.edu/seattle

WORLDHOPEOUTREACH.ORG
Don Radford
PO Box 1415
Renton, WA 98057
425-264-7332
info@worldhopeoutreach.org
www.worldhopeoutreach.org

YWAM/ACE DEVELOPMENT FUND
Elisabeth Cochrane
4204 77th Ave. Ct. NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
www.Acedevelopmentfund.org

YWAM DISCOVERY BAY
Connie Anderson
3955 S. Discovery Road
Port Townsend, WA 98368
360-385-3498
info@ywamdb.com
www.ywamdb.com

YWAM PUBLISHING
Tom Bragg
PO Box 55787
Seattle, WA 98155
425-771-1153
books@ywampublishing.com
www.ywampublishing.com